Club Handicappers

Please report any errors/corrections using this form.

ClubAssociationGolf
AngmeringDavid Vallis
number.18@hotmail.co.uk
CanterburyBarry Sales
barry.sales@btinternet.com
Judy Sturrock
sturrockj12@btinternet.com
CaterhamRoger LeServe
debbiels27@waitrose.com
Frank Collins
f-collins@sky.com
CheamBrian Maddocks
brian_maddocks@talk21.com
Ian Cobbold
ianmcobbold@hotmail.com
CheyneyJohn Stamper
john.stamper@thefirs.eclipse.co.uk
As AC
Chichester & FishbourneLynne Lyle
lylesinuk@yahoo.co.uk
ComptonHilary
Smith
hilary85smith@btinternet.com
As AC
DulwichDavid Collins
D-COLLINS3@sky.com
Simon Carter
simon1109@hotmail.co.uk
and
Paul Newton
paulnewtoniscontacted@gmail.com
EalingHelen de Jimenez
helendejiminez@aol.com
EmberRoger Dollimore
rdollimore@o2.co.uk
As AC
Guildford & GodalmingTony Mrozinski
tonythecroq@gmail.co.uk
Mike Huxley
m.a.huxley@btinternet.com
Hampstead HeathPhil Cordingley
phil.cordingley@gmail.com
Hugh Jones
hughkjones@gmail.com
Hove BeachCathy Ferguson
cathy_ferguson@hotmail.com
IvychurchBrenda Vinton
brendamargaret@live.co.uk
As AC
LittlehamptonRobert T Clark
bob-clark@talktalk.net
LodsworthHugh Brown
annhugh@icloud.com
MedwayDavid Parkins
davidparkins@live.co.uk
Pam Wilkinson
pamelawilkinson069@gmail.com
MertonColin Percival
colin24p@hotmail.co.uk
Louise Taylor
jlouise.taylor@virgin.net
Old CollegeClive Brook
c.brook218@btinternet.com
PrestonJohn Munt
j.munt11@gmail.com
As AC
Purley BuryJanet Overell
overelljanet@gmail.com
Val Edwards
02086511893
RamsgateTrevor Longman
trlongman@hotmail.co.uk
As AC
Reigate PrioryMartin Peacock
Martin.Peacock@hotmail.com
As AC
RoehamptonPeter Siddall
petersiddall7@gmail.com
As AC
Rother ValleyKatherine Minchin
Katherine@kelross.co.uk
As AC
RottingdeanIsobel George
Isobel_george@hotmail.com
Ivan Segal
ivan_segal@hotmail.com
Royal Tunbridge WellsJohn Greenwood
john@cherrydown.org
Derek Crocombe (no email address)
or
Jon Diamond
chairman@tunbridgewellscroquet.org.uk
RydeRoy Tillcock
arty_ryde@hotmail.com
SurbitonGeorge Noble
georgenoble@blueyonder.co.uk
Donald Beck
donald-beck@msn.com
Sussex CountyRay Hall
croquet@ashworth.demon.co.uk
Daphne Gaitley
daphe.gaitley@virgin.net
SydenhamSimon Carter
simon1109@hotmail.co.uk
West ChiltingtonJennifer Keen
wchiltcroquet@gmail.com
West WitteringBrian Williams
Brian0521@hotmail.com
West WorthingKen Dance
dance2@talktalk.net
WokingBernard Jones
bernardjones23@gmail.com
As AC
WorthingSylvia Wheatley
aewheatley@talktalk.net
As AC