Club Handicappers

Please report any errors/corrections using this form.

Club Association Golf
Angmering David Vallis
number.18@hotmail.co.uk
Canterbury Roger Loram
rogersloram@gmail.com
Stephen Barber
stephen.barber@btinternet.com
Caterham Roger LeServe
debbiels27@waitrose.com
Frank Collins
f-collins@sky.com
Cheam Brian Maddocks
brian_maddocks@talk21.com
Ian Cobbold
ianmcobbold@hotmail.com
Cheyney John Stamper
john.stamper@thefirs.eclipse.co.uk
As AC
Chichester & Fishbourne Lynne Lyle
lylesinuk@yahoo.co.uk
Compton Hilary
Smith
hilary85smith@btinternet.com
As AC
Dulwich David Collins
D-COLLINS3@sky.com
Simon Carter
simon1109@hotmail.co.uk
and
Paul Newton
paulnewtoniscontacted@gmail.com
Ealing Helen de Jimenez
helendejiminez@aol.com
Ember Roger Dollimore
rdollimore@o2.co.uk
As AC
Guildford & Godalming Tony Mrozinski
tonythecroq@gmail.co.uk
Mike Huxley
m.a.huxley@btinternet.com
Hampstead Heath Phil Cordingley
phil.cordingley@gmail.com
Hugh Jones
hughkjones@gmail.com
Hove Beach Cathy Ferguson
cathy_ferguson@hotmail.com
Ivychurch Brenda Vinton
brendamargaret@live.co.uk
As AC
Littlehampton Robert T Clark
bob-clark@talktalk.net
Lodsworth Hugh Brown
annhugh@icloud.com
Medway David Parkins
davidparkins@live.co.uk
Pam Wilkinson
pamelawilkinson069@gmail.com
Merton Colin Percival
colin24p@hotmail.co.uk
Louise Taylor
jlouise.taylor@virgin.net
Old College Clive Brook
c.brook218@btinternet.com
Preston John Munt
j.munt11@gmail.com
As AC
Purley Bury Janet Overell
overelljanet@gmail.com
Val Edwards
02086511893
Ramsgate Trevor Longman
trlongman@hotmail.co.uk
As AC
Reigate Priory Martin Peacock
Martin.Peacock@hotmail.com
As AC
Roehampton Peter Siddall
petersiddall7@gmail.com
As AC
Rother Valley Katherine Minchin
Katherine@kelross.co.uk
As AC
Rottingdean Isobel George
Isobel_george@hotmail.com
Ivan Segal
ivan_segal@hotmail.com
Royal Tunbridge Wells John Greenwood
john@cherrydown.org
Derek Crocombe (no email address)
or
Jon Diamond
chairman@tunbridgewellscroquet.org.uk
Ryde Roy Tillcock
arty_ryde@hotmail.com
Surbiton George Noble
georgenoble@blueyonder.co.uk
Donald Beck
donald-beck@msn.com
Sussex County Ray Hall
croquet@ashworth.demon.co.uk
Daphne Gaitley
daphe.gaitley@virgin.net
Sydenham Simon Carter
simon1109@hotmail.co.uk
West Chiltington Jennifer Keen
wchiltcroquet@gmail.com
West Wittering Brian Williams
Brian0521@hotmail.com
West Worthing Ken Dance
dance2@talktalk.net
Woking Bernard Jones
bernardjones23@gmail.com
As AC
Worthing Sylvia Wheatley
aewheatley@talktalk.net
As AC