Handicappers

Our Federation Handicappers are – AC: Martin Peacock (martin_peacock@outlook.com), GC: Roger Sutton (rogerwsutton@icloud.com).

The CA website describes the Federation Handicapper role as
“to coordinate handicap matters across their region. The Federation Handicapper typically will have several years of playing experience and a good understanding of handicapping.

Federation Handicappers should help less-experienced Club Handicappers to set or improve handicap standards in the smaller clubs and to establish the handicap system in new clubs. Proactive intervention is encouraged where they find any issues with, or disquiet over, handicaps within their Federation.”

Our Club Handicappers are detailed in the table below.

Club Association Golf
Angmering Gillian Hart
gillhartday2day@btinternet.com
Canterbury Roger Loram
rogersloram@gmail.com
Stephen Barber
stephen.barber@btinternet.com
Caterham Roger LeServe
debbiels27@waitrose.com
Frank Collins
f-collins@sky.com
Cheam Brian Maddocks
brian_maddocks@talk21.com
Liz Swinton
lizswinton@yahoo.com
Cheyney John Stamper
john.stamper@thefirs.eclipse.co.uk
As AC
Chichester & Fishbourne Lynne Lyle
lylesinuk@yahoo.co.uk
Compton Hilary Smith
hilary85smith@btinternet.com
As AC
Dogmersfield Bob Blightman
bobblightman@gmail.com
Dulwich John Daniels
jd@syntropy.co.uk
Paul Newton
paulnewtoniscontacted@gmail.com
Ealing Helen de Jimenez
helendejiminez@aol.com
Ember Roger Dollimore
rdollimore@o2.co.uk
As AC
Guildford & Godalming Mike Huxley
m.a.huxley@btinternet.com
Mike Huxley
m.a.huxley@btinternet.com
Hampstead Heath Phil Cordingley
phil.cordingley@gmail.com
Chris Elliott
elliottchr@blueyonder.co.uk
Hove Beach Cathy Ferguson
cathy_ferguson@hotmail.com
Hurlingham Alan Chance Tony Bingham
Ivychurch Brenda Vinton
brendamargaret@live.co.uk
As AC
Littlehampton Robert T Clark
bob-clark@talktalk.net
Lodsworth Hugh Brown
annhugh@icloud.com
Medway Phil Mann
philipmann@aol.com
Pam Wilkinson
pamelawilkinson069@gmail.com
Merton Colin Percival
colin24p@hotmail.co.uk
Louise Taylor
jlouise.taylor@virgin.net
Old College Clive Brook
c.brook218@btinternet.com
Preston John Munt
j.munt11@gmail.com
As AC
Purley Bury Janet Overell
overelljanet@gmail.com
Val Edwards
02086511893
Ramsgate Trevor Longman
trlongman@hotmail.co.uk
As AC
Reigate Priory Martin Peacock
Martin.Peacock@hotmail.com
As AC
Roehampton Tim Russell
timrussell30@gmail.com
Tony Salem
tonysalem@outlook.com
Rother Valley Katherine Minchin
Katherine@kelross.co.uk
As AC
Rottingdean Isobel George
Isobel_george@hotmail.com
Ivan Segal
ivan_segal@hotmail.com
Royal Tunbridge Wells John Greenwood
john@cherrydown.org
Jon Diamond
jon@diamondconsulting.co.uk
Ryde Roy Tillcock
arty_ryde@hotmail.com
Surbiton George Noble
georgenoble@blueyonder.co.uk
Donald Beck
donald-beck@msn.com
Sussex County Ray Hall
croquet@ashworth.demon.co.uk
Roger Sutton
rogerwsutton@icloud.com
Sydenham Simon Carter
simon1109@hotmail.co.uk
West Chiltington John Sanders
jsandersexmouth@gmail.com
West Wittering Brian Williams
Brian0521@hotmail.com
West Worthing David Everett
david.everett@microexpert.com
Woking Colin Groves
colingroves1944@gmail.com
As AC
Worthing Angela McMillan
angelajmcmillan@gmail.com
As AC